Please add yourself to this page! Either sign up here, or fork the repository, edit _data/members.yml and submit a pull request.

Current Members

johnomics
John Davey University of York Bioinformatics Core
john.davey@york.ac.uk
web | twitter
mattdmem
Matthew Parker Sheffield Bioinformatics Core
matthew.parker@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
TransAnalytics
Dennis Wang Sheffield Bioinformatics Core
dennis.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
markdunning
Mark Dunning Sheffield Bioinformatics Core
m.j.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
lsollars
Lizzy Sollars Sheffield Diagnostic Genetics Service
elizabeth.sollars@sch.nhs.uk
web | twitter
sjcockell
Simon Cockell Newcastle University Bioinformatics Support Unit
simon.cockell@newcastle.ac.uk
web | twitter
bede
Bede Constantinides University of Leeds
b.constantinides@leeds.ac.uk
web | twitter

Katherine Newling University of York
katherine.newling@york.ac.uk
web | twitter

James Chong University of York
james.chong@york.ac.uk
web | twitter

Roxana Teodor University of York
roxana.teodor@york.ac.uk
web | twitter
Marisa89
Maria Luisa Martin Cerezo University of Huddersfield
marialuisa.martin@hud.ac.uk
web | twitter

Helen Griffin Newcastle University
helen.griffin@ncl.ac.uk
web | twitter
teasdalm
Matthew Teasdale University of York
matthew.teasdale@york.ac.uk
web | twitter

Roy Chaudhuri University of Sheffield
r.chaudhuri@shef.ac.uk
web | twitter
wudustan
Yura Grabovska Northern Institute for Cancer Research
yura.grabovska@newcastle.ac.uk
web | twitter

Jake Robinson University of Sheffield
jmrobinson3@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
MattBashton
Matthew Bashton Northern Institute for Cancer Research
matthew.bashton@gmail.com
web | twitter
masoodzaka
Masood Zaka Northern Institute for Cancer Research
masood.zaka@newcastle.ac.uk
web | twitter

Alex Newman Northern Institute for Cancer Research - Newcastle University
a.newman2@newcastle.ac.uk
web | twitter
jarekbryk
Jarek Bryk University of Huddersfield
j.bryk@hud.ac.uk
web | twitter

Mark Wilkinson University of Sheffield
j.m.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter

Anna Alessi University of York
anna.szczepanska@york.ac.uk
web | twitter
bioinfochicks
Christine Hicks Sheffield Children's Hospital - Sheffield Diagnostic Genetics Service
christine.hicks@sch.nhs.uk
web | twitter
Sheffield Diagnostic Genetics Service
Nichola Imeson Sheffield Children's Hospital - Sheffield Diagnostic Genetics Service
nichola.cooper@sch.nhs.uk
web | twitter
cwcyau
Christopher Yau Center for Computational Biology - University of Birmingham
c.yau@bham.ac.uk
web | twitter

John Walshaw Fera Science Ltd
john.walshaw@fera.co.uk
web | twitter
elly1502
Helena Spiewak Northern Genetics Service, Newcastle
helena.spiewak@nuth.nhs.uk
web | twitter
3mmaRand
Emma Rand University of York, Department of Biology
emma.rand@york.ac.uk
web | twitter
medlste
Lucy Stead University of Leeds
l.f.stead@leeds.ac.uk
web | twitter

Ian Donaldson University of Manchester
ian.donaldson@manchester.ac.uk
web | twitter

Alice Iliasova Northumbria University/Northern Institute for Cancer Research
alice.iliasova@ncl.ac.uk
web | twitter
Shaunson26
Shaun Nielsen Lancaster Environmental Centre
s.nielsen@lancaster.ac.uk
web | twitter

Angela Davies The University of Manchester
angela.davies@manchester.ac.uk
web | twitter
kpoterlowicz
Krzysztof Poterlowicz University of Bradford
k.poterlowicz1@bradford.ac.uk
web | twitter
vallurumk
Manoj Kumar Valluru University of Sheffield
m.valluru@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
sabaferdous12
Saba Ferdous CRUK MI
saba.ferdous@manchester.ac.uk
web | twitter
davelunt
Dave Lunt University of Hull
dave.lunt@gmail.com
web | twitter

Peter Ashton University of York
peter.ashton@york.ac.uk
web | twitter

Chew Weng Cheng University of Leeds
c.w.cheng@leeds.ac.uk
web | twitter

Daniel Jeffares University of York
daniel.jeffares@york.ac.uk
web | twitter
GeorgetteTanner
Georgette Tanner University of Leeds
dmedgnt@leeds.ac.uk
web | twitter
apredeus
Alexander Predeus University of Liverpool
a.predeus@liv.ac.uk
web | twitter

Fern Johnson Manchester Genetics Diagnostics Laboratory
fern.johnson@mft.nhs.uk
web | twitter
evchambers
Emily Chambers University of Sheffield Bioinformatics Core
e.v.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk
web | twitter
mrmrwinter
Michael Winter University of Hull
m.r.winter@2016.hull.ac.uk
web | twitter

Alumini